Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 12/9/19 Palmerton @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 12/21/19 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Palisades @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Northwestern @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Catasauqua @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 12:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Palisades @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Palisades @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm