Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Wed 12/11/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 12/21/19 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Sat 1/18/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Mon 1/20/20 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 12:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm