Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT 6:00pm Northwestern Lehigh
 
 
Northwestern 61-29
 
 
 
AT Whitehall HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 9th   DATE Thursday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Saturday, February 16th
Freedom 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS 5:45pm
 
 
 
AT 5:00pm Bangor
 
 
Bangor 44-37
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 12/13/18 Bangor35 @ Notre Dame G.P.47 6:45pm
Sat 12/15/18 Notre Dame G.P.59 @ Saucon Valley12 12:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Notre Dame G.P.43 @ Southern Lehigh40 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Moravian Academy40 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Notre Dame G.P.54 @ Palisades45 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Salisbury5 @ Notre Dame G.P.64 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Pen Argyl16 @ Notre Dame G.P.60 12:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Notre Dame G.P.54 @ Palmerton30 6:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Notre Dame G.P.54 @ Wilson30 12:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Notre Dame G.P.36 @ Bangor34 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Northwestern29 @ Notre Dame G.P.46 6:45pm
Fri 1/18/19 Saucon Valley20 @ Notre Dame G.P.58 6:45pm
Mon 1/21/19 Notre Dame G.P.63 @ Moravian Academy42 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Notre Dame G.P.58 @ Northern Lehigh32 6:00pm
Sat 1/26/19 Palisades21 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 12:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Notre Dame G.P.58 @ Pen Argyl19
** Postponed from Fri 2/1/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Mon 2/4/19 Catasauqua20 @ Notre Dame G.P.64
** Postponed from Mon 2/4/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Wilson50 @ Notre Dame G.P.71 6:45pm
Thu 2/14/19
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
#4 Bangor50 @ #1 Notre Dame G.P.60
5:45pm
Sat 2/16/19
Finals
at Freedom
#2 Southern Lehigh44 @ #1 Notre Dame G.P.43
Highlights:

Overtime

1:00pm