Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/12/17 Catasauqua21 @ Notre Dame G.P.46 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Wilson47 @ Notre Dame G.P.62 6:45pm
Sat 12/16/17 Notre Dame G.P.44 @ Pen Argyl10 12:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Notre Dame G.P.47 @ Salisbury26 6:45pm
Fri 12/22/17 Notre Dame G.P.44 @ Saucon Valley25 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Southern Lehigh49 @ Notre Dame G.P.37 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Notre Dame G.P.34 @ Moravian Academy26 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Notre Dame G.P.34 @ Palisades39 6:45pm
Fri 1/12/18 Bangor23 @ Notre Dame G.P.40
** Postponed from Fri 1/12/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 1/13/18 Pen Argyl31 @ Notre Dame G.P.54 12:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Northwestern44 @ Notre Dame G.P.43 6:45pm