Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/12/17 Salisbury45 @ Bangor34 6:45pm
Sat 12/16/17 Bangor36 @ Palisades51 12:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Bangor16 @ Southern Lehigh70 6:45pm
Thu 12/21/17 Wilson47 @ Bangor56 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Palmerton37 @ Bangor41 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Bangor50 @ Catasauqua24 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Saucon Valley18 @ Bangor50 6:45pm
Fri 1/12/18 Bangor23 @ Notre Dame G.P.40
** Postponed from Fri 1/12/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 1/13/18 Palisades32 @ Bangor46 4:15pm
Mon 1/15/18 Moravian Academy45 @ Bangor56 7:00pm
Fri 1/19/18 Pen Argyl31 @ Bangor49
** Postponed from Fri 1/19/18 @ 5:30pm **
5:30pm
Tue 1/23/18 Bangor @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Bangor @ Wilson 6:45pm
Sat 1/27/18 Bangor @ Saucon Valley
** Postponed from Wed 1/17/18 @ 6:45pm **
12:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 2/6/18 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm