Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/11/18 Bangor @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Sat 12/15/18 Wilson @ Bangor 12:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Northwestern @ Bangor 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 12:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Bangor @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 12:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 1/18/19 Bangor @ Wilson 6:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 12:45pm
Tue 1/29/19 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Palmerton @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Palisades @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm