Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
6 Wilson
 
 
AT 12:45pm Moravian Academy
 
 
 
 
 
AT 6:00pm Catasauqua HS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, 2/8/20   DATE Wednesday, 2/12/20  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/14/20
6:00pm Freedom HS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT 7:30pm Catasauqua HS
 
 
 
AT 1pm Bangor HS
 
 
Bangor 47-40
 
 
4 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 12/9/19 Catasauqua10 @ Bangor53 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Notre Dame G.P.44 @ Bangor31 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Northern Lehigh22 @ Bangor42 6:45pm
Sat 12/21/19 Saucon Valley22 @ Bangor42 12:45pm
Thu 12/26/19 Bangor65 @ Wilson55 4:30pm
Fri 1/3/20 Bangor48 @ Northwestern44 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Bangor44 @ Moravian Academy46 6:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Palisades23 @ Bangor40 6:45pm
Thu 1/9/20 Salisbury13 @ Bangor51 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Bangor63 @ Pen Argyl22 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Bangor35 @ Notre Dame G.P.48 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Bangor47 @ Southern Lehigh32 6:45pm
Sat 1/18/20 Wilson51 @ Bangor65 12:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Bangor65 @ Saucon Valley17 12:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Moravian Academy36 @ Bangor34 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Bangor35 @ Palmerton41 6:45pm
Sat 2/1/20 Bangor59 @ Palisades28 12:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Pen Argyl21 @ Bangor57 6:45pm
Sat 2/8/20
Quarter-Finals
at Bangor
#5 Palmerton40 @ #4 Bangor47
1:00pm
Wed 2/12/20
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua High School
#4 Bangor36 @ #1 Notre Dame G.P.51
7:30pm