Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT 6:00pm Northwestern Lehigh
 
 
Northwestern 61-29
 
 
 
AT Whitehall HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 9th   DATE Thursday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Saturday, February 16th
Freedom 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS 5:45pm
 
 
 
AT 5:00pm Bangor
 
 
Bangor 44-37
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/11/18 Bangor44 @ Catasauqua15 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Bangor35 @ Notre Dame G.P.47 6:45pm
Sat 12/15/18 Wilson50 @ Bangor31 12:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Bangor44 @ Northern Lehigh42 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Bangor77 @ Saucon Valley32 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Northwestern43 @ Bangor39 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Moravian Academy51 @ Bangor62 12:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Bangor47 @ Palisades32 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Bangor68 @ Salisbury23 6:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Pen Argyl33 @ Bangor48 12:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Notre Dame G.P.36 @ Bangor34 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Southern Lehigh52 @ Bangor29 6:45pm
Fri 1/18/19 Bangor39 @ Wilson28 6:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Saucon Valley37 @ Bangor50 12:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Palisades40 @ Bangor59 6:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Palmerton40 @ Bangor65
** Postponed from Sat 2/2/19 @ 2:45pm **
2:45pm
Mon 2/4/19 Bangor44 @ Pen Argyl26 6:45pm
Wed 2/6/19 Bangor72 @ Moravian Academy39
** Postponed from Wed 2/6/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/9/19
Quarter-Finals
at Bangor
#5 Wilson37 @ #4 Bangor44
5:00pm
Thu 2/14/19
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
#4 Bangor50 @ #1 Notre Dame G.P.60
5:45pm