Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/12/17 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 12/12/17 Salisbury @ Bangor 7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17 Northwestern @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17 Palmerton @ Wilson 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 5:30pm
Thu 12/14/17 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 12/15/17 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/15/17 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/15/17 Salisbury @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 12:45pm
Sat 12/16/17 Bangor @ Palisades 1:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 1:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 12/20/17 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Wed 12/20/17 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 12/21/17 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Thu 12/21/17 Wilson @ Bangor 7:00pm
Thu 12/21/17 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 12/22/17 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Palmerton @ Bangor 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Catasauqua @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Northwestern @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/5/18 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/5/18 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Palmerton @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Palisades @ Wilson 7:00pm
Sat 1/6/18 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 1:00pm
Sat 1/6/18 Northwestern @ Salisbury 1:00pm
Mon 1/8/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Bangor @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 1/12/18 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/12/18 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Sat 1/13/18 Palisades @ Bangor 1:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 1:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 7:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Palmerton @ Palisades 7:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Salisbury @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Wed 1/17/18 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/17/18 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 1/19/18 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/19/18 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 1/19/18 Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 1/20/18 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 11:30am
Tue 1/23/18 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Bangor @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Wilson @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Thu 1/25/18 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Bangor @ Wilson 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 1/26/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/26/18 Northwestern @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Sat 1/27/18 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Wed 1/31/18 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Salisbury @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Salisbury @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Mon 2/5/18 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 2/5/18 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/6/18 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 5:30pm
Wed 2/7/18 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm