Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
6 Wilson
 
 
AT 12:45pm Moravian Academy
 
 
 
 
 
AT 6:00pm Catasauqua HS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, 2/8/20   DATE Wednesday, 2/12/20  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/14/20
6:00pm Freedom HS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT 7:30pm Catasauqua HS
 
 
 
AT 1pm Bangor HS
 
 
Bangor 47-40
 
 
4 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 12/6/19 Moravian Academy42 @ Wilson39 6:30pm
Sat 12/7/19 Pen Argyl29 @ Moravian Academy36 1:00pm
Mon 12/9/19 Saucon Valley26 @ Northwestern63 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Palmerton56 @ Palisades47 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Southern Lehigh40 @ Wilson58 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Pen Argyl57 @ Salisbury39 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Catasauqua10 @ Bangor53 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Moravian Academy50 @ Northern Lehigh42 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Southern Lehigh36 @ Northern Lehigh37 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Palmerton33 @ Northwestern62 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Palisades33 @ Moravian Academy48 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Notre Dame G.P.44 @ Bangor31 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Pen Argyl60 @ Saucon Valley41 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Salisbury21 @ Catasauqua38 7:15pm
Fri 12/13/19 Northern Lehigh32 @ Salisbury25 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Catasauqua21 @ Palmerton64 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Northwestern39 @ Southern Lehigh32 6:45pm
Sat 12/14/19 Saucon Valley19 @ Notre Dame G.P.63 12:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Palmerton57 @ Saucon Valley29 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Southern Lehigh33 @ Notre Dame G.P.50 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Salisbury14 @ Wilson53 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Catasauqua33 @ Pen Argyl51 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Northern Lehigh22 @ Bangor42 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Northwestern55 @ Moravian Academy44 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Northwestern55 @ Northern Lehigh24 5:30pm
Thu 12/19/19 Pen Argyl27 @ Palisades41 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Wilson62 @ Saucon Valley18 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Notre Dame G.P.47 @ Moravian Academy34 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Palmerton57 @ Salisbury34 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Southern Lehigh46 @ Catasauqua18 6:45pm
Sat 12/21/19 Saucon Valley22 @ Bangor42 12:45pm
Sat 12/21/19 Palisades35 @ Notre Dame G.P.44 12:45pm
Thu 12/26/19 Bangor65 @ Wilson55 4:30pm
Fri 1/3/20 Palisades41 @ Southern Lehigh60 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Notre Dame G.P.60 @ Salisbury11 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Wilson51 @ Catasauqua16 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Pen Argyl36 @ Northern Lehigh41 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Bangor48 @ Northwestern44 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Moravian Academy57 @ Palmerton50 6:45pm
Sat 1/4/20 Wilson35 @ Moravian Academy47 12:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Northwestern52 @ Salisbury15 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Palmerton34 @ Southern Lehigh37 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Catasauqua25 @ Northern Lehigh34 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Notre Dame G.P.58 @ Pen Argyl19 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Bangor44 @ Moravian Academy46 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Wilson45 @ Palisades16 6:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Palmerton44 @ Northern Lehigh28 5:30pm
Wed 1/8/20 Moravian Academy50 @ Saucon Valley16 6:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Pen Argyl16 @ Wilson45 6:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Palisades23 @ Bangor40 6:45pm
Thu 1/9/20 Salisbury13 @ Bangor51 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Northern Lehigh38 @ Saucon Valley28 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Northwestern62 @ Palisades44 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Palmerton30 @ Notre Dame G.P.63 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Southern Lehigh49 @ Pen Argyl52 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Catasauqua21 @ Moravian Academy47 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Salisbury36 @ Southern Lehigh51 12:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Northwestern59 @ Catasauqua13 12:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Wilson31 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 12:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Saucon Valley34 @ Palisades63 12:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Bangor63 @ Pen Argyl22 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Catasauqua39 @ Salisbury36 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Northern Lehigh32 @ Southern Lehigh36 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Northwestern41 @ Palmerton25 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Moravian Academy58 @ Palisades45 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Bangor35 @ Notre Dame G.P.48 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Saucon Valley33 @ Pen Argyl29 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Saucon Valley14 @ Catasauqua31 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Palisades42 @ Northern Lehigh27 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Notre Dame G.P.49 @ Northwestern39 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Wilson41 @ Palmerton46 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Bangor47 @ Southern Lehigh32 6:45pm
Fri 1/17/20 Moravian Academy77 @ Pen Argyl22 5:30pm
Sat 1/18/20 Wilson51 @ Bangor65 12:45pm
Mon 1/20/20 Salisbury20 @ Northern Lehigh35 6:45pm
Mon 1/20/20 Moravian Academy37 @ Notre Dame G.P.50 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Palmerton58 @ Catasauqua21 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Southern Lehigh24 @ Northwestern62 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Palisades39 @ Pen Argyl36 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Saucon Valley18 @ Wilson52 6:45pm
Wed 1/22/20 Moravian Academy59 @ Salisbury9 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Catasauqua @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Northern Lehigh26 @ Notre Dame G.P.54 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Northwestern52 @ Wilson49 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Palmerton52 @ Pen Argyl46 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Southern Lehigh27 @ Moravian Academy49 6:45pm
Fri 1/24/20 Notre Dame G.P.58 @ Saucon Valley12 12:45pm
Fri 1/24/20 Northern Lehigh14 @ Northwestern49 5:30pm
Fri 1/24/20 Catasauqua28 @ Southern Lehigh47 6:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Bangor65 @ Saucon Valley17 12:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Notre Dame G.P.62 @ Palisades36 12:45pm
Mon 1/27/20 Salisbury29 @ Palmerton61 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Pen Argyl35 @ Notre Dame G.P.75 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Moravian Academy36 @ Bangor34 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Palisades55 @ Wilson59 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Northern Lehigh46 @ Catasauqua32 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Saucon Valley18 @ Southern Lehigh49 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Palisades56 @ Salisbury18 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Notre Dame G.P.53 @ Catasauqua17 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Pen Argyl16 @ Northwestern64 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Bangor35 @ Palmerton41 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Wilson36 @ Northern Lehigh23 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Salisbury22 @ Northwestern66 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Southern Lehigh32 @ Palmerton50 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Saucon Valley10 @ Moravian Academy77 6:45pm
Sat 2/1/20 Bangor59 @ Palisades28 12:45pm
Sat 2/1/20 Wilson47 @ Pen Argyl40 12:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Northern Lehigh21 @ Palmerton50 5:30pm
Tue 2/4/20 Southern Lehigh53 @ Salisbury27 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Catasauqua21 @ Northwestern46 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Notre Dame G.P.49 @ Wilson35 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Palisades43 @ Saucon Valley27 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Pen Argyl21 @ Bangor57 6:45pm
Sat 2/8/20
Quarter-Finals
at Moravian Academy
#6 Wilson27 @ #3 Moravian Academy62
12:45pm
Sat 2/8/20
Quarter-Finals
at Bangor
#5 Palmerton40 @ #4 Bangor47
1:00pm
Wed 2/12/20
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua High School
#3 Moravian Academy49 @ #2 Northwestern45
6:00pm
Wed 2/12/20
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua High School
#4 Bangor36 @ #1 Notre Dame G.P.51
7:30pm
Fri 2/14/20
Finals
at Freedom High School
#3 Moravian Academy46 @ #1 Notre Dame G.P.49
6:00pm