Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/12/17 Salisbury45 @ Bangor34 6:45pm
Tue 12/12/17 Catasauqua21 @ Notre Dame G.P.46 6:45pm
Tue 12/12/17 Moravian Academy53 @ Saucon Valley46 6:45pm
Tue 12/12/17 Northwestern44 @ Palisades23 6:45pm
Tue 12/12/17 Palmerton30 @ Wilson58 6:45pm
Tue 12/12/17 Southern Lehigh50 @ Pen Argyl16 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Northwestern56 @ Catasauqua15 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Southern Lehigh55 @ Moravian Academy35 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Northern Lehigh44 @ Salisbury53 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Wilson47 @ Notre Dame G.P.62 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Palisades36 @ Saucon Valley20 6:45pm
Sat 12/16/17 Catasauqua24 @ Southern Lehigh67
** Postponed from Fri 12/15/17 @ 6:45pm **
12:15pm
Sat 12/16/17 Bangor36 @ Palisades51 12:45pm
Sat 12/16/17 Notre Dame G.P.44 @ Pen Argyl10 12:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Bangor16 @ Southern Lehigh70 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Saucon Valley27 @ Catasauqua29 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Palisades36 @ Moravian Academy26 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Wilson43 @ Northern Lehigh49 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Notre Dame G.P.47 @ Salisbury26 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Pen Argyl35 @ Palmerton40 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Saucon Valley42 @ Wilson39 12:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Northern Lehigh39 @ Catasauqua15 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Palmerton46 @ Moravian Academy35 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Southern Lehigh51 @ Northwestern48 6:45pm
Thu 12/21/17 Northwestern61 @ Northern Lehigh41 5:30pm
Thu 12/21/17 Wilson47 @ Bangor56 6:45pm
Thu 12/21/17 Catasauqua29 @ Palmerton45 6:45pm
Fri 12/22/17 Moravian Academy58 @ Salisbury52 4:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Notre Dame G.P.44 @ Saucon Valley25 6:45pm
Fri 12/22/17 Pen Argyl18 @ Palisades48 6:45pm
Wed 12/27/17 Palisades34 @ Wilson47 3:00pm
Tue 1/2/18 Salisbury51 @ Palmerton48
** Postponed from Tue 1/2/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Palmerton37 @ Bangor41 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Catasauqua24 @ Palisades48 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Northern Lehigh41 @ Pen Argyl22 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Northwestern61 @ Wilson48 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Southern Lehigh49 @ Notre Dame G.P.37 6:45pm
Fri 1/5/18 Salisbury38 @ Catasauqua32 6:45pm
Fri 1/5/18 Palmerton18 @ Northwestern58 6:45pm
Sat 1/6/18 Northern Lehigh27 @ Southern Lehigh65
** Postponed from Sat 1/6/18 @ 10:00am **
10:00am
Sat 1/6/18 Catasauqua31 @ Moravian Academy51 12:45pm
Sat 1/6/18 Northwestern50 @ Salisbury24 12:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Bangor50 @ Catasauqua24 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Notre Dame G.P.34 @ Moravian Academy26 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Palisades45 @ Northern Lehigh35 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Saucon Valley30 @ Northwestern53 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Pen Argyl25 @ Salisbury38 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Wilson45 @ Southern Lehigh59 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Saucon Valley18 @ Bangor50 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Moravian Academy51 @ Northwestern67 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Notre Dame G.P.34 @ Palisades39 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Pen Argyl32 @ Wilson40 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Salisbury20 @ Southern Lehigh61 6:45pm
Fri 1/12/18 Bangor23 @ Notre Dame G.P.40
** Postponed from Fri 1/12/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Fri 1/12/18 Catasauqua29 @ Northern Lehigh47 6:45pm
Fri 1/12/18 Moravian Academy41 @ Palmerton42 6:45pm
Sat 1/13/18 Northwestern31 @ Southern Lehigh57 12:45pm
Sat 1/13/18 Pen Argyl31 @ Notre Dame G.P.54 12:45pm
Sat 1/13/18 Palisades32 @ Bangor46 4:15pm
Mon 1/15/18 Catasauqua41 @ Pen Argyl30 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Northern Lehigh62 @ Saucon Valley49 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Northwestern44 @ Notre Dame G.P.43 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Palmerton20 @ Palisades44 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Salisbury25 @ Wilson49 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Moravian Academy45 @ Bangor56 7:00pm
Thu 1/18/18 Palmerton40 @ Northern Lehigh34
** Postponed from Thu 1/18/18 @ 5:30pm **
5:30pm
Thu 1/18/18 Southern Lehigh57 @ Catasauqua20
** Postponed from Fri 1/19/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Thu 1/18/18 Wilson52 @ Pen Argyl25
** Postponed from Thu 1/18/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Fri 1/19/18 Pen Argyl31 @ Bangor49
** Postponed from Fri 1/19/18 @ 5:30pm **
5:30pm
Fri 1/19/18 Northern Lehigh48 @ Moravian Academy50 6:45pm
Fri 1/19/18 Palmerton45 @ Salisbury32 6:45pm
Sat 1/20/18 Salisbury35 @ Saucon Valley28 2:15pm
Mon 1/22/18 Moravian Academy49 @ Northern Lehigh56
** Postponed from Mon 1/22/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Bangor @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Wilson @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 1/24/18 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P.
** Postponed from Wed 1/17/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Thu 1/25/18 Bangor @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/26/18 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/26/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/26/18 Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Fri 1/26/18 Wilson @ Saucon Valley
** Postponed from Sat 1/13/18 @ 12:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 1/27/18 Bangor @ Saucon Valley
** Postponed from Wed 1/17/18 @ 6:45pm **
12:45pm
Mon 1/29/18 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/29/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton
** Postponed from Mon 1/8/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Mon 1/29/18 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl
** Postponed from Fri 1/5/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Mon 2/5/18 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 2/5/18 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/6/18 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 5:30pm
Wed 2/7/18 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 2/8/18 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm