Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Wed 3/14/18 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 3:45pm
Wed 3/14/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 3:45pm
Wed 3/14/18 Palmerton @ Salisbury 3:45pm
Fri 3/16/18 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:45pm
Fri 3/16/18 Salisbury @ Palisades 3:45pm
Fri 3/16/18 Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18 Bangor @ Palmerton 3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 3:45pm
Tue 3/20/18 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18 Palisades @ Wilson 3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Thu 3/22/18 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18 Wilson @ Bangor 3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 3/26/18 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 3/26/18 Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 3/26/18 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/3/18 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Salisbury @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Palmerton @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm