Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 3/13/19 Palisades5 @ Palmerton0 3:45pm
Wed 3/13/19 Salisbury2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 3:45pm
Wed 3/13/19 Saucon Valley4 @ Bangor1 3:45pm
Wed 3/13/19 Southern Lehigh5 @ Wilson0 3:45pm
Thu 3/14/19 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Wilson0 3:45pm
Thu 3/14/19 Palisades4 @ Salisbury1 3:45pm
Fri 3/15/19 Pen Argyl4 @ Palmerton1 3:45pm
Mon 3/18/19 Bangor4 @ Wilson1 3:45pm
Mon 3/18/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 3:45pm
Mon 3/18/19 Southern Lehigh1 @ Moravian Academy4 3:45pm
Mon 3/18/19 Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley5 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Wilson2 @ Pen Argyl3 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Palmerton1 @ Bangor4 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh5 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Salisbury @ Palmerton 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P.
** Postponed until TBA **
3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Southern Lehigh4 @ Bangor0 3:45pm
Mon 3/25/19 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Mon 3/25/19 Wilson2 @ Palmerton3 4:00pm
Mon 3/25/19 Saucon Valley2 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Mon 3/25/19 Moravian Academy5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Sat 3/30/19 Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Sat 3/30/19 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 3/30/19 Salisbury @ Palisades 10:00am
Sat 3/30/19 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Mon 4/1/19 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/2/19 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Bangor @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 4/4/19 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy
** Postponed from Thu 3/21/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 4/11/19 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/17/19
Finals
at Saucon Valley
@
12:00pm