Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tues. 10/17/17  
DATE
AT
Thursday 10/19/17
Site: Northern Lehigh Time: 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 9/8/17 Southern Lehigh3 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Salisbury0 @ Notre Dame G.P.6 4:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Bangor0
** Postponed from Fri 9/15/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Pen Argyl2 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Palisades0 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.9 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Notre Dame G.P.14 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Northwestern2 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Saucon Valley4 @ Notre Dame G.P.0
** Postponed from Tue 10/10/17 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Wilson1 7:00pm
Tue 10/17/17
Semi-Finals
at Northern Lehigh
#3 Southern Lehigh0 @ #2 Notre Dame G.P.1
5:00pm
Thu 10/19/17
Finals
at Northern Lehigh
#2 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ #1 Northwestern1
6:00pm