Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Thu 9/5/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Tue 9/10/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 12:30pm
Tue 9/24/19 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm