Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Tuesday, October 15th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury Time: 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/3/19 Catasauqua3 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Catasauqua2 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Saucon Valley7 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Tue 9/10/19 Catasauqua1 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Southern Lehigh7 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Catasauqua1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Salisbury0 @ Catasauqua4 3:45pm
Sat 9/21/19 Palisades1 @ Catasauqua2 10:00am
Tue 9/24/19 Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.6 4:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Northern Lehigh1 @ Catasauqua6 4:00pm
Sat 9/28/19 Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern7 1:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Palmerton2 @ Catasauqua1 7:00pm