Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tues. 10/17/17  
DATE
AT
Thursday 10/19/17
Site: Northern Lehigh Time: 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/6/17 Catasauqua0 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Saucon Valley3 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Catasauqua2 @ Bangor2 7:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Southern Lehigh6 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Catasauqua0 @ Moravian Academy4 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Salisbury3 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17 Catasauqua1 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Palisades4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Palmerton5 @ Catasauqua2 4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern9 4:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Northern Lehigh1 @ Catasauqua4 7:00pm