Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 8/19/19 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 10:00am
Wed 8/21/19 Salisbury @ Northwestern 10:00am
Thu 8/22/19 Palmerton @ Northwestern 10:00am
Mon 8/26/19 Northwestern @ Wilson 2:45pm
Wed 8/28/19 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 2:45pm
Thu 8/29/19 Northwestern @ Bangor 2:45pm
Tue 9/3/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 2:45pm
Wed 9/4/19 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 2:45pm
Wed 9/11/19 Pen Argyl, Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 2:15pm
Mon 9/16/19 Northwestern, Bangor @ Palmerton 2:15pm
Wed 9/18/19 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 2:30pm