Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Bethlehem Golf Club
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday September 24th  
DATE
AT
Monday September 24th
Bethlehem Golf Club
 
 
 
 
 
AT Bethlehem Golf Club
 
 
 
 
3 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/20/18 Northwestern474 @ Moravian Academy400 10:00am
Tue 8/21/18 Northwestern438 @ Palmerton415 2:30pm
Wed 8/22/18 Northwestern434 @ Salisbury480 3:00pm
Mon 8/27/18 Wilson456 @ Northwestern421 2:45pm
Wed 8/29/18 Northwestern436 @ Saucon Valley420 2:45pm
Thu 8/30/18 Bangor412 @ Northwestern414 2:45pm
Tue 9/4/18 Northwestern414 @ Notre Dame G.P.428 2:45pm
Wed 9/5/18 Southern Lehigh374 @ Northwestern394 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Northwestern433 @ Moravian Academy380 2:15pm
Wed 9/12/18 Pen Argyl481 vs Northwestern433 @ Moravian Academy 2:15pm
Mon 9/17/18 Northwestern478 @ Bangor470 2:15pm
Mon 9/17/18 Palmerton450 vs. Northwestern478 @ Bangor 2:15pm
Wed 9/19/18 Pen Argyl480 @ Northwestern417 2:30pm