Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/21/17 Northwestern396 @ Wilson553 10:00am
Wed 8/23/17 Salisbury494 @ Northwestern392 2:45pm
Thu 8/24/17 Palmerton478 @ Northwestern406 @ Great Bear CC 2:00pm
Mon 8/28/17 Moravian Academy405 @ Northwestern424 2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17 Saucon Valley478 @ Northwestern391 2:45pm
Thu 8/31/17 Northwestern409 @ Bangor435 2:45pm
Wed 9/6/17 Northwestern404 @ Pen Argyl488 2:45pm
Tue 9/12/17 Notre Dame G.P.413 @ Northwestern373
** Postponed from Tue 9/12/17 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm
Wed 9/13/17 Moravian Academy387 vs. Northwestern413 @ Pen Argyl 2:15pm
Wed 9/13/17 Northwestern413 @ Pen Argyl508 2:15pm
Mon 9/18/17 Northwestern394 @ Palmerton434 2:15pm
Mon 9/18/17 Northwestern394 vs Bangor432 @ Palmerton 2:15pm
Wed 9/20/17 Northwestern388 @ Southern Lehigh371 2:30pm