Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/25/17 Notre Dame G.P.17 @ Palisades22 7:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Bangor6 @ Notre Dame G.P.34 7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Notre Dame G.P.27 @ Southern Lehigh28 7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Northern Lehigh14 @ Notre Dame G.P.35 7:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Salisbury10 @ Notre Dame G.P.54 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Notre Dame G.P.28 @ Palmerton14 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Notre Dame G.P.60 @ Catasauqua28 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 7:00pm
Fri 10/20/17 Notre Dame G.P.52 @ Saucon Valley41 7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17 Wilson14 @ Notre Dame G.P.63 7:00pm