Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/24/18 Notre Dame G.P.41 @ Northwestern42 7:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Notre Dame G.P.22 @ Bangor8 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Southern Lehigh28 @ Notre Dame G.P.31 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Notre Dame G.P.35 @ Palmerton20 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Salisbury21 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 7:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Palisades27 @ Notre Dame G.P.41 7:00pm
Sat 10/6/18 Notre Dame G.P.49 @ Pen Argyl10 2:30pm
Fri 10/12/18 Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.40 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Saucon Valley44 @ Notre Dame G.P.49 7:00pm
Sat 10/27/18 Notre Dame G.P.56 @ Wilson24 1:30pm