Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/23/19 Northwestern35 @ Notre Dame G.P.42 7:00pm
Fri 8/30/19 Bangor7 @ Notre Dame G.P.56 7:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Notre Dame G.P.27 @ Southern Lehigh62 7:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Palmerton14 @ Notre Dame G.P.50 7:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Notre Dame G.P.21 @ Salisbury23 7:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Notre Dame G.P.42 @ Palisades24 7:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Pen Argyl14 @ Notre Dame G.P.63 7:00pm
Fri 10/11/19 Notre Dame G.P.42 @ Catasauqua0 7:00pm
Fri 10/18/19 Notre Dame G.P.21 @ Saucon Valley34 7:00pm
Sat 10/26/19 Wilson22 @ Notre Dame G.P.40 2:00pm