Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/24/18 Saucon Valley27 @ Southern Lehigh13 7:00pm
Fri 8/24/18 Palisades49 @ Palmerton14 7:00pm
Fri 8/24/18 Notre Dame G.P.41 @ Northwestern42 7:00pm
Fri 8/24/18 Catasauqua12 @ Bangor42 7:00pm
Sat 8/25/18 Salisbury16 @ Pen Argyl17 2:30pm
Sat 8/25/18 Northern Lehigh34 @ Wilson18 2:30pm
Thu 8/30/18 Northern Lehigh48 @ Catasauqua0 7:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Northwestern28 @ Salisbury14 7:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Southern Lehigh33 @ Palmerton14 7:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Wilson28 @ Palisades61 7:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Notre Dame G.P.22 @ Bangor8 7:00pm
Sat 9/1/18 Saucon Valley41 @ Pen Argyl3 1:30pm
Fri 9/7/18 Palmerton26 @ Saucon Valley34 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Southern Lehigh28 @ Notre Dame G.P.31 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Palisades35 @ Northwestern34 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Pen Argyl28 @ Catasauqua7 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Bangor28 @ Northern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Salisbury21 @ Wilson7 2:30pm
Fri 9/14/18 Saucon Valley41 @ Salisbury27 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Notre Dame G.P.35 @ Palmerton20 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Wilson14 @ Northwestern31 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Pen Argyl3 @ Northern Lehigh14 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Catasauqua22 @ Palisades54 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Bangor28 @ Southern Lehigh20 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Southern Lehigh40 @ Palisades15 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Salisbury21 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Northern Lehigh14 @ Saucon Valley42 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Wilson34 @ Catasauqua37 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Northwestern29 @ Bangor21 7:00pm
Sat 9/22/18 Palmerton62 @ Pen Argyl30 1:30pm
Fri 9/28/18 Palisades27 @ Notre Dame G.P.41 7:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Northwestern49 @ Palmerton0 7:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Southern Lehigh42 7:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Saucon Valley48 @ Bangor12 7:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Pen Argyl28 @ Wilson7 1:30pm
Sat 9/29/18 Catasauqua7 @ Salisbury35 1:30pm
Fri 10/5/18 Wilson14 @ Saucon Valley49 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Southern Lehigh45 @ Northwestern21 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Salisbury13 @ Northern Lehigh27 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Palmerton59 @ Catasauqua14 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Bangor13 @ Palisades51 7:00pm
Sat 10/6/18 Notre Dame G.P.49 @ Pen Argyl10 2:30pm
Fri 10/12/18 Pen Argyl7 @ Southern Lehigh54 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/18 Palisades54 @ Northern Lehigh14 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/18 Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.40 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/18 Bangor45 @ Salisbury10 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/18 Northwestern49 @ Saucon Valley28 7:10pm
Sat 10/13/18 Palmerton27 @ Wilson28 1:30pm
Fri 10/19/18 Salisbury14 @ Palmerton35 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Pen Argyl7 @ Palisades56 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Saucon Valley44 @ Notre Dame G.P.49 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Northern Lehigh7 @ Northwestern35 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Catasauqua7 @ Southern Lehigh63 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Wilson13 @ Bangor42 7:00pm
Fri 10/26/18 Palisades28 @ Saucon Valley42 7:00pm
Fri 10/26/18 Southern Lehigh50 @ Salisbury0 7:00pm
Fri 10/26/18 Palmerton21 @ Northern Lehigh47 7:00pm
Fri 10/26/18 Northwestern61 @ Catasauqua27 7:00pm
Sat 10/27/18 Notre Dame G.P.56 @ Wilson24 1:30pm
Sat 10/27/18 Bangor50 @ Pen Argyl7 1:30pm