Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT 7:00pm Notre Dame G.P.
 
 
 
 
 
AT Whitehall HS 7:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 9th   DATE Thursday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Saturday, February 16th
Freedom 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Bangor 69-62
 
AT 7:00pm at Bangor
 
 
Bangor 57-48
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 12/8/18 Pen Argyl33 @ Moravian Academy49 2:30pm
Tue 12/11/18 Pen Argyl40 @ Salisbury52 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Pen Argyl38 @ Saucon Valley59 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Catasauqua51 @ Pen Argyl40 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Pen Argyl40 @ Palisades51 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Pen Argyl27 @ Northern Lehigh50 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Notre Dame G.P.70 @ Pen Argyl40 12:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Pen Argyl33 @ Wilson63 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Southern Lehigh69 @ Pen Argyl46 6:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Bangor72 @ Pen Argyl35 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Saucon Valley39 @ Pen Argyl46 6:45pm
Fri 1/18/19 Moravian Academy64 @ Pen Argyl52 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Palisades47 @ Pen Argyl53 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Palmerton57 @ Pen Argyl44 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Pen Argyl32 @ Notre Dame G.P.53
** Postponed from Fri 2/1/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Wilson65 @ Pen Argyl39 12:45pm
Mon 2/4/19 Pen Argyl41 @ Bangor47 6:45pm
Wed 2/6/19 Pen Argyl41 @ Northwestern50
** Postponed from Wed 2/6/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm