Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 12/9/17 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl (Played at Moravian Academy) 2:30pm
Tue 12/12/17 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 6:45pm
Sat 12/16/17 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 12/22/17 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/5/18 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Sat 1/13/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 12:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 1/17/18 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm