Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT 7:00pm Notre Dame G.P.
 
 
 
 
 
AT Whitehall HS 7:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 9th   DATE Thursday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Saturday, February 16th
Freedom 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Bangor 69-62
 
AT 7:00pm at Bangor
 
 
Bangor 57-48
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 12/10/18 Palmerton59 @ Palisades45 @ The Wells Fargo Center 1:00pm
Thu 12/13/18 Palisades36 @ Moravian Academy67 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Pen Argyl40 @ Palisades51 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Palisades34 @ Notre Dame G.P.74 6:45pm
Thu 12/27/18 Wilson67 @ Palisades40
** Postponed from Sat 1/5/19 @ 12:45pm **
6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Palisades39 @ Southern Lehigh67 6:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Palisades59 @ Bangor82 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Northwestern68 @ Palisades67 6:45pm
Fri 1/11/19 Saucon Valley49 @ Palisades66 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Moravian Academy73 @ Palisades54 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Palisades45 @ Northern Lehigh70 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Palisades47 @ Pen Argyl53 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Catasauqua62 @ Palisades79 6:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Notre Dame G.P.77 @ Palisades47 12:45pm
Mon 1/28/19 Wilson66 @ Palisades62 5:30pm
Thu 1/31/19 Palisades28 @ Salisbury51 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Bangor70 @ Palisades61 6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Saucon Valley49 @ Palisades50 6:45pm