Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 12/8/17 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:30pm
Tue 12/12/17 Palisades @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Palisades @ Bangor 1:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Palisades @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 1/13/18 Bangor @ Palisades 1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Palisades @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Palisades @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Palisades @ Wilson 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm