Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 12/8/17 Northwestern @ Wilson
Highlights:

Played as part of Wilson Tip-Off Tournament.

7:30pm
Tue 12/12/17 Palisades @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 12/20/17 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 12/21/17 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/5/18 Northwestern @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Sat 1/6/18 Salisbury @ Northwestern 1:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Northwestern @ Bangor 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/26/18 Palmerton @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Northwestern @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 7:00pm