Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT 7:00pm Notre Dame G.P.
 
 
 
 
 
AT Whitehall HS 7:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 9th   DATE Thursday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Saturday, February 16th
Freedom 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Bangor 69-62
 
AT 7:00pm at Bangor
 
 
Bangor 57-48
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/11/18 Saucon Valley52 @ Northwestern64 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Palmerton43 @ Northwestern55 6:45pm
Fri 12/14/18 Northwestern42 @ Southern Lehigh51 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Northwestern64 @ Moravian Academy72 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Northern Lehigh43 @ Northwestern56 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Bangor68 @ Northwestern61 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Northwestern69 @ Salisbury50 12:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Northwestern68 @ Palisades67 6:45pm
Fri 1/11/19 Northwestern54 @ Catasauqua53 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Northwestern72 @ Palmerton81 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Notre Dame G.P.71 @ Northwestern59 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Southern Lehigh52 @ Northwestern47 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Northwestern62 @ Wilson59 6:45pm
Fri 1/25/19 Northwestern46 @ Northern Lehigh71 7:10pm
Fri 2/1/19 Salisbury36 @ Northwestern49 6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Catasauqua49 @ Northwestern63 6:45pm
Wed 2/6/19 Pen Argyl41 @ Northwestern50
** Postponed from Wed 2/6/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm