Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 12/8/17 Northwestern67 @ Wilson55
Highlights:

Played as part of Wilson Tip-Off Tournament.

7:30pm
Tue 12/12/17 Palisades40 @ Northwestern62 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Catasauqua73 @ Northwestern76 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Northwestern45 @ Southern Lehigh60 6:45pm
Thu 12/21/17 Northwestern57 @ Northern Lehigh55
Highlights:

Overtime

7:05pm
Fri 1/5/18 Northwestern47 @ Palmerton58 6:45pm
Sat 1/6/18 Salisbury44 @ Northwestern48 12:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Northwestern67 @ Saucon Valley59 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Northwestern50 @ Moravian Academy60 6:45pm
Sat 1/13/18 Southern Lehigh76 @ Northwestern53 12:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Notre Dame G.P.72 @ Northwestern61 6:45pm