Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
Salisbury 65-54
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 11th   DATE Wednesday, February 15th  
DATE
AT
Friday, February 17th
Easton Area MS 8:00pm
 
 
Bangor 54-43
 
1 Bangor
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Bangor 43-42
 
AT Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 12/09/16 Palisades46 @ Notre Dame G.P.51 7:00pm
Sat 12/10/16 Pen Argyl45 @ Moravian Academy59 2:30pm
Mon 12/12/16 Salisbury49 @ Bangor56 7:00pm
Mon 12/12/16 Catasauqua53 @ Notre Dame G.P.62 7:00pm
Mon 12/12/16 Moravian Academy55 @ Saucon Valley62 7:00pm
Mon 12/12/16 Northwestern47 @ Palisades42 7:00pm
Mon 12/12/16 Palmerton35 @ Wilson54 7:00pm
Mon 12/12/16 Southern Lehigh43 @ Pen Argyl33 7:00pm
Wed 12/14/16 Pen Argyl36 @ Bangor60 7:00pm
Wed 12/14/16 Northwestern69 @ Catasauqua71
Highlights:

Double OT

7:00pm
Wed 12/14/16 Southern Lehigh61 @ Moravian Academy62 7:00pm
Wed 12/14/16 Northern Lehigh48 @ Salisbury68 7:00pm
Wed 12/14/16 Wilson42 @ Notre Dame G.P.58 7:00pm
Wed 12/14/16 Palisades34 @ Saucon Valley66 7:00pm
Fri 12/16/16 Bangor76 @ Palisades38 7:00pm
Fri 12/16/16 Catasauqua59 @ Southern Lehigh73 7:00pm
Fri 12/16/16 Moravian Academy49 @ Northern Lehigh50
Highlights:

OT

7:00pm
Fri 12/16/16 Saucon Valley55 @ Wilson48 7:00pm
Mon 12/19/16 Bangor58 @ Southern Lehigh53 7:00pm
Mon 12/19/16 Saucon Valley48 @ Catasauqua55 7:00pm
Mon 12/19/16 Palisades26 @ Moravian Academy59 7:00pm
Mon 12/19/16 Wilson52 @ Northern Lehigh49 7:00pm
Mon 12/19/16 Notre Dame G.P.64 @ Salisbury66 7:00pm
Mon 12/19/16 Pen Argyl65 @ Palmerton38 7:00pm
Wed 12/21/16 Northern Lehigh55 @ Catasauqua63 7:00pm
Wed 12/21/16 Palmerton33 @ Moravian Academy68 7:00pm
Wed 12/21/16 Southern Lehigh51 @ Northwestern45 7:00pm
Thu 12/22/16 Moravian Academy58 @ Salisbury74 7:00pm
Thu 12/22/16 Northern Lehigh33 @ Northwestern53 7:00pm
Thu 12/22/16 Notre Dame G.P.59 @ Saucon Valley57 7:00pm
Thu 12/22/16 Pen Argyl39 @ Palisades45 7:00pm
Fri 12/23/16 Wilson24 @ Bangor62 7:00pm
Fri 12/30/16 Catasauqua42 @ Palmerton40
** Postponed from Fri 12/30/16 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 01/03/17 Palmerton51 @ Bangor72 7:00pm
Tue 01/03/17 Catasauqua56 @ Palisades47 7:00pm
Tue 01/03/17 Northern Lehigh39 @ Pen Argyl51 7:00pm
Tue 01/03/17 Northwestern48 @ Wilson50 7:00pm
Tue 01/03/17 Southern Lehigh62 @ Notre Dame G.P.53 7:00pm
Tue 01/03/17 Salisbury50 @ Saucon Valley55 7:00pm
Thu 01/05/17 Bangor65 @ Notre Dame G.P.41 7:00pm
Thu 01/05/17 Salisbury65 @ Catasauqua51 7:00pm
Thu 01/05/17 Northern Lehigh40 @ Southern Lehigh70 7:00pm
Thu 01/05/17 Palmerton62 @ Northwestern50 7:00pm
Thu 01/05/17 Palisades25 @ Wilson37 7:00pm
Thu 01/05/17 Saucon Valley54 @ Pen Argyl37 7:00pm
Sat 01/07/17 Catasauqua36 @ Moravian Academy56 1:00pm
Sat 01/07/17 Southern Lehigh73 @ Palmerton43 1:00pm
Sat 01/07/17 Northwestern38 @ Salisbury54 1:35pm
Mon 01/09/17 Bangor66 @ Catasauqua39 7:00pm
Mon 01/09/17 Notre Dame G.P.75 @ Moravian Academy62 7:00pm
Mon 01/09/17 Palisades37 @ Northern Lehigh54 7:00pm
Mon 01/09/17 Saucon Valley72 @ Northwestern62 7:00pm
Mon 01/09/17 Pen Argyl36 @ Salisbury52 7:00pm
Mon 01/09/17 Wilson45 @ Southern Lehigh55 7:00pm
Wed 01/11/17 Saucon Valley50 @ Bangor63 7:00pm
Wed 01/11/17 Moravian Academy52 @ Northwestern54 7:00pm
Wed 01/11/17 Notre Dame G.P.74 @ Palisades41 7:00pm
Wed 01/11/17 Pen Argyl33 @ Wilson45 7:00pm
Wed 01/11/17 Salisbury53 @ Southern Lehigh67 7:00pm
Thu 01/12/17 Salisbury70 @ Palmerton50 7:00pm
Fri 01/13/17 Palisades23 @ Bangor65 7:00pm
Fri 01/13/17 Catasauqua48 @ Northern Lehigh55 7:00pm
Fri 01/13/17 Moravian Academy60 @ Palmerton54 7:00pm
Fri 01/13/17 Northwestern46 @ Southern Lehigh58 7:00pm
Fri 01/13/17 Pen Argyl53 @ Notre Dame G.P.66 7:00pm
Fri 01/13/17 Wilson40 @ Saucon Valley51 7:00pm
Mon 01/16/17 Salisbury46 @ Wilson40 7:00pm
Tue 01/17/17 Catasauqua42 @ Pen Argyl44 7:00pm
Tue 01/17/17 Northern Lehigh46 @ Saucon Valley71 7:00pm
Tue 01/17/17 Northwestern62 @ Notre Dame G.P.66 7:00pm
Tue 01/17/17 Palmerton44 @ Palisades51 7:00pm
Thu 01/19/17 Northwestern40 @ Moravian Academy46 4:00pm
Thu 01/19/17 Bangor69 @ Saucon Valley48 7:00pm
Thu 01/19/17 Wilson40 @ Pen Argyl43 7:00pm
Fri 01/20/17 Northern Lehigh53 @ Palmerton36 7:00pm
Sat 01/21/17 Southern Lehigh57 @ Catasauqua39 1:00pm
Sat 01/21/17 Northern Lehigh35 @ Moravian Academy56 1:00pm
Sat 01/21/17 Palmerton57 @ Salisbury58 1:15pm
Mon 01/23/17 Bangor71 @ Northwestern52 7:00pm
Mon 01/23/17 Wilson51 @ Catasauqua74 7:00pm
Mon 01/23/17 Notre Dame G.P.63 @ Northern Lehigh45 7:00pm
Mon 01/23/17 Palisades25 @ Southern Lehigh68 7:00pm
Tue 01/24/17 Saucon Valley68 @ Palmerton44
** Postponed from Tue 01/24/17 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 01/25/17 Bangor53 @ Wilson42 7:00pm
Wed 01/25/17 Catasauqua54 @ Palmerton40 7:00pm
Wed 01/25/17 Salisbury62 @ Moravian Academy58 7:00pm
Wed 01/25/17 Northwestern51 @ Northern Lehigh46 7:00pm
Wed 01/25/17 Saucon Valley74 @ Notre Dame G.P.81 7:00pm
Wed 01/25/17 Palisades25 @ Pen Argyl40 7:00pm
Fri 01/27/17 Catasauqua57 @ Salisbury56 7:00pm
Fri 01/27/17 Southern Lehigh57 @ Northern Lehigh54 7:00pm
Fri 01/27/17 Northwestern53 @ Palmerton42 7:00pm
Fri 01/27/17 Notre Dame G.P.48 @ Pen Argyl47
** Postponed from Fri 01/27/17 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Mon 01/30/17 Moravian Academy44 @ Bangor75
** Postponed from Mon 01/30/17 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 01/31/17 Moravian Academy37 @ Wilson56 7:00pm
Tue 01/31/17 Northwestern50 @ Pen Argyl53 7:00pm
Tue 01/31/17 Salisbury71 @ Palisades61 7:00pm
Tue 01/31/17 Southern Lehigh75 @ Saucon Valley40 7:00pm
Wed 02/01/17 Northern Lehigh36 @ Bangor84
** Postponed from Wed 02/01/17 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 02/02/17 Notre Dame G.P.44 @ Bangor66 7:00pm
Thu 02/02/17 Moravian Academy63 @ Catasauqua61 7:00pm
Thu 02/02/17 Salisbury70 @ Northwestern45 7:00pm
Thu 02/02/17 Wilson63 @ Palisades47 7:00pm
Thu 02/02/17 Palmerton41 @ Southern Lehigh53 7:00pm
Thu 02/02/17 Pen Argyl39 @ Saucon Valley45 7:00pm
Sat 02/04/17 Moravian Academy36 @ Southern Lehigh52 1:00pm
Sat 02/04/17 Salisbury67 @ Northern Lehigh57 1:00pm
Tue 02/07/17 Bangor64 @ Pen Argyl29 7:00pm
Tue 02/07/17 Catasauqua73 @ Northwestern77 7:00pm
Tue 02/07/17 Palmerton43 @ Northern Lehigh48 7:00pm
Tue 02/07/17 Notre Dame G.P.68 @ Wilson59 7:00pm
Tue 02/07/17 Saucon Valley65 @ Palisades42 7:00pm
Tue 02/07/17 Southern Lehigh60 @ Salisbury70 7:05pm
Wed 02/08/17 Palmerton50 @ Notre Dame G.P.65 7:00pm
Sat 02/11/17
Quarter-Finals
at Notre Dame G.P.
#5 Saucon Valley63 @ #4 Notre Dame G.P.72
7:00pm
Sat 02/11/17
Quarter-Finals
at Salisbury
#6 Moravian Academy54 @ #3 Salisbury65
7:00pm
Wed 02/15/17
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
#3 Salisbury53 @ #2 Southern Lehigh68
6:00pm
Wed 02/15/17
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
#4 Notre Dame G.P.42 @ #1 Bangor43
7:30pm
Fri 02/17/17
Finals
at Easton Area Middle School
#2 Southern Lehigh43 @ #1 Bangor54
8:00pm