Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 3/23/20 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 3/27/20 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/3/20 Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Sat 4/4/20 Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Mon 4/6/20 Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 4/13/20 Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/15/20 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/17/20 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/18/20 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Wed 4/22/20 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/24/20 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/27/20 Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 5/1/20 Salisbury @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 5/4/20 Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 5/5/20 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm