Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 3/25/19 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 3/29/19 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 4/6/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 10:00am
Mon 4/8/19 Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Salisbury @ Bangor 4:15pm
Mon 4/15/19 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 4/17/19 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/23/19 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/26/19 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 4/27/19 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Mon 4/29/19 Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 5/8/19 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm