Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 3/29/21 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 4/6/21 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 4/10/21 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 11:00am
Mon 4/12/21 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/14/21 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 4/29/21 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 5/5/21 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm