Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/8/20 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 9/19/20 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 9/21/20 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 6:30pm
Wed 9/23/20 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm