Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northwestern 4:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Bangor 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
2 Bangor
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday 10/20/20   DATE Thursday 10/22/20  
DATE
AT
Saturday 10/24/20
Salisbury 2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Southern Lehigh 4:00
 
 
 
AT Saucon Valley 4:15 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 9/28/20 Pen Argyl0 @ Palmerton11
Highlights:

Streaming Link

7:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Pen Argyl0 @ Northwestern7 7:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Moravian Academy6 @ Pen Argyl0 2:00pm
Mon 10/5/20 Palisades2 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 10/7/20 Pen Argyl0 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Sat 10/10/20 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley2 10:00am
Tue 10/13/20 Bangor5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 10/15/20 Pen Argyl1 @ Northern Lehigh0
Highlights:

Live Video Streaming Link
NFHS Network

Live Scoreboard Link
Scorbitz

6:45pm
Sat 10/17/20 Salisbury2 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Sat 10/17/20 @ 9:30am **
9:30am
Mon 10/19/20 Catasauqua0 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm