Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 9/3/21 Salisbury0 @ Northern Lehigh1 10:00am
Tue 9/7/21 Saucon Valley @ Wilson
** Postponed until TBA **
4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Moravian Academy6 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 9/7/21 Bangor3 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Northern Lehigh0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Wed 9/8/21 Catasauqua0 @ Salisbury6 6:30pm
Wed 9/8/21 Northwestern0 @ Palmerton2 7:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Palmerton7 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Palisades9 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 9/9/21 Moravian Academy5 @ Saucon Valley0 4:15pm
Thu 9/9/21 Southern Lehigh6 @ Northwestern0 6:45pm
Fri 9/10/21 Catasauqua0 @ Northern Lehigh1 3:45pm
Fri 9/10/21 Palisades1 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Sat 9/11/21 Northwestern4 @ Salisbury0 10:00am
Sat 9/11/21 Saucon Valley1 @ Bangor2 10:00am
Sat 9/11/21 Southern Lehigh4 @ Palmerton0 10:00am
Mon 9/13/21 Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Mon 9/13/21 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Mon 9/13/21 Pen Argyl1 @ Saucon Valley3 4:15pm
Mon 9/13/21 Palmerton6 @ Salisbury1 5:30pm
Mon 9/13/21 Northern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern2 6:45pm
Wed 9/15/21 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Moravian Academy @ Wilson
** Postponed until TBA **
4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Northern Lehigh0 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Saucon Valley1 @ Palisades5 4:00pm
Wed 9/15/21 Northwestern6 @ Catasauqua0 7:00pm
Thu 9/16/21 Palisades6 @ Northern Lehigh0 7:15pm
Fri 9/17/21 Wilson1 @ Northwestern0 3:30pm
Fri 9/17/21 Pen Argyl2 @ Salisbury3 3:45pm
Fri 9/17/21 Catasauqua0 @ Moravian Academy6 4:00pm
Sat 9/18/21 Palmerton5 @ Saucon Valley2 10:00am
Sat 9/18/21 Southern Lehigh3 @ Bangor0 10:00am
Sat 9/18/21 Wilson0 @ Palisades4
** Postponed from Sat 9/18/21 @ 1:00pm **
1:00pm
Mon 9/20/21 Wilson3 @ Bangor1
** Postponed from Mon 9/20/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Salisbury0 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Northern Lehigh2 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Northwestern1 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Moravian Academy0 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Bangor2 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Tue 9/21/21 Saucon Valley5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/23/21 Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/23/21 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 9/24/21 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Fri 9/24/21 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 9/25/21 Bangor @ Northwestern 9:00am
Sat 9/25/21 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Sat 9/25/21 Wilson @ Palmerton 10:00am
Sat 9/25/21 Saucon Valley0 @ Salisbury2 10:00am