Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/8/20 Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 9/19/20 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Mon 9/21/20 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Fri 10/2/20 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm