Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 8/27/20 Bangor475 @ Pen Argyl541 10:00am
Mon 8/31/20 Salisbury538 @ Pen Argyl517 2:30pm
Tue 9/1/20 Pen Argyl510 @ Southern Lehigh384 2:30pm
Thu 9/3/20 Pen Argyl462 @ Notre Dame G.P.428 2:30pm
Tue 9/8/20 Wilson508 @ Pen Argyl498 2:30pm
Wed 9/9/20 Pen Argyl567 @ Saucon Valley421 2:30pm
Thu 9/10/20 Northwestern442 @ Pen Argyl462 2:30pm
Mon 9/14/20 Pen Argyl638 @ Moravian Academy395 2:40pm
Tue 9/15/20 Palmerton388 @ Pen Argyl550 2:30pm
Wed 9/23/20 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 2:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Pen Argyl505 @ Palmerton369 1:50pm
Fri 9/25/20 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern
** Postponed from Mon 9/21/20 @ 2:45pm **
2:45pm
Thu 10/1/20 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Thu 10/1/20 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm