Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/15/20 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 12/17/20 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Sat 12/19/20 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/7/21 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 1/8/21 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/26/21 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 6:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 12:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm