Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Volleyball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 9/6/18 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 6:30pm
Tue 9/11/18 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 6:30pm
Thu 9/13/18 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 6:30pm
Thu 9/20/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:30pm
Thu 10/4/18 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:30pm