Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Volleyball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Championship Champion
 
DATE
AT
Wednesday, October 19th
Moravian Academy 7:30pm
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
DateOpponentsTime
Thu 9/7/17Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Thu 9/7/17Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P.7:00pm
Tue 9/12/17Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley6:00pm
Tue 9/12/17Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh6:30pm
Thu 9/14/17Saucon Valley @ Northwestern6:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P.7:00pm
Tue 9/19/17Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley6:00pm
Tue 9/19/17Northwestern @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Thu 9/21/17Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern6:00pm
Thu 9/21/17Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh6:30pm
Tue 9/26/17Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley6:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh6:30pm
Thu 9/28/17Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern6:00pm
Thu 9/28/17Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P.7:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Northwestern @ Saucon Valley6:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Thu 10/5/17Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Thu 10/5/17Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P.7:00pm
Tue 10/10/17Catasauqua @ Northwestern6:00pm
Tue 10/10/17Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh6:30pm