Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Volleyball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Championship   Champion
 
DATE
AT
Wednesday, October 16th
Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 9/5/19 Northwestern3 @ Palmerton0 6:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Southern Lehigh3 @ Catasauqua0 6:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Saucon Valley0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton3 6:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Saucon Valley3 @ Northwestern1 6:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Southern Lehigh3 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 7:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley3 6:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh3 6:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Northwestern0 6:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Saucon Valley3 @ Palmerton0 6:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Catasauqua0 6:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Northwestern0 @ Southern Lehigh3 6:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Southern Lehigh3 @ Saucon Valley0 6:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern3 6:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Saucon Valley1 6:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Palmerton0 @ Northwestern3 6:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh3 6:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Northwestern0 @ Saucon Valley3 6:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Palmerton3 @ Catasauqua0 6:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Southern Lehigh3 6:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Saucon Valley3 @ Catasauqua0 6:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Northwestern0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Palmerton0 @ Saucon Valley3 6:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Southern Lehigh3 @ Northwestern0 6:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Palmerton0 6:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh3 6:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Northwestern3 @ Catasauqua0 6:00pm
Wed 10/9/19 Southern Lehigh3 @ Palmerton0 6:00pm
Wed 10/16/19
Finals
at Catasauqua HS
#2 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ #1 Southern Lehigh3
7:30pm