Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 8/22/18 Palisades0 @ Salisbury5 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Southern Lehigh5 @ Palisades0 10:00am
Sat 8/25/18 Saucon Valley4 @ Palisades1 2:00pm
Mon 8/27/18 Palisades4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 8/29/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 8/30/18 Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Wilson1 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Palisades4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Bangor5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Palisades1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Palisades0 @ Notre Dame – GP (playing a double-header)
** Postponed from Mon 9/17/18 @ 5:00pm **
5:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Pen Argyl2 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Salisbury5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm