Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 8/27/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 8/29/19 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 10:00am
Mon 9/9/19 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm