Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
DateOpponentsTime
Mon 8/21/17Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P.10:00am
Mon 8/21/17Palisades @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Mon 8/21/17Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl10:00am
Mon 8/21/17Salisbury @ Wilson10:00am
Wed 8/23/17Bangor @ Saucon Valley10:00am
Wed 8/23/17Wilson @ Moravian Academy10:00am
Wed 8/23/17Pen Argyl @ Salisbury10:00am
Wed 8/23/17Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades4:00pm
Thu 8/24/17Salisbury @ Bangor10:00am
Thu 8/24/17Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl10:00am
Thu 8/24/17Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P.10:00am
Thu 8/24/17Palisades @ Wilson4:00pm
Fri 8/25/17Bangor @ Moravian Academy10:00am
Sat 8/26/17Pen Argyl @ Palisades10:00am
Sat 8/26/17Saucon Valley @ Salisbury10:00am
Sat 8/26/17Wilson @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Mon 8/28/17Palisades @ Bangor4:00pm
Mon 8/28/17Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Mon 8/28/17Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson4:00pm
Mon 8/28/17Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Wed 8/30/17Bangor @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 8/30/17Salisbury @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Wed 8/30/17Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Wed 8/30/17Saucon Valley @ Palisades4:00pm
Thu 8/31/17Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Fri 9/1/17Palisades @ Salisbury3:30pm
Fri 9/1/17Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor4:00pm
Fri 9/1/17Wilson @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Tue 9/5/17Bangor @ Wilson4:00pm
Tue 9/5/17Moravian Academy @ Palisades4:00pm
Tue 9/5/17Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Tue 9/5/17Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Thu 9/7/17Pen Argyl @ Bangor4:00pm
Thu 9/7/17Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Thu 9/7/17Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury4:00pm
Thu 9/7/17Wilson @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17Southern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17Wilson @ Salisbury4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17Saucon Valley @ Bangor4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17Moravian Academy @ Wilson4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17Salisbury @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Wed 9/13/17Bangor @ Salisbury4:00pm
Wed 9/13/17Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Wed 9/13/17Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 9/13/17Wilson @ Palisades4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Moravian Academy @ Bangor4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Palisades @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Salisbury @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Southern Lehigh @ Wilson4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17Bangor @ Palisades10:00am
Sat 9/16/17Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy10:00am
Sat 9/16/17Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P.10:00am
Sat 9/16/17Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Mon 9/18/17Southern Lehigh @ Bangor4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17Moravian Academy @ Salisbury4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17Palisades @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17Salisbury @ Palisades4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17Pen Argyl @ Wilson4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17Wilson @ Bangor4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17Palisades @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Bangor @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Saucon Valley @ Wilson4:00pm