Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Pates Park 6:00 PM
 
 
Palmerton 7-1
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 5/15 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Friday, May 11th   DATE May 15th and 16th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, May 17th
Pates Park 6:00pm
 
 
 
1 Bangor
 
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 5/17 2:00pm
 
 
Salisbury 12-7
 
AT Pates Park 4:00 PM
 
 
Salisbury 10-0
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 3/27/18 Palisades2 @ Northwestern12
** Postponed from Tue 3/27/18 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Thu 4/5/18 Moravian Academy0 @ Palisades15 (will be held at Patriots Park in Allentown)
** Postponed from Thu 4/5/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 4/5/18 Palisades15 @ Pen Argyl9 (will be held at Pates Park in Allentown) 5:30pm
Mon 4/9/18 Palisades21 @ Catasauqua1 4:15pm
Wed 4/11/18 Wilson2 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Saucon Valley1 @ Palisades13
** Postponed from Fri 4/13/18 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Sat 4/14/18 Northern Lehigh16 @ Palisades3 (Play Day at Pates Park in Allentown) 12:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Bangor18 @ Palisades7 4:00pm
Sat 4/21/18 Notre Dame G.P.9 @ Palisades6 10:00am
Mon 4/23/18 Palisades3 @ Bangor4
** Postponed from Mon 4/23/18 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Tue 4/24/18 Palisades3 @ Notre Dame G.P.1
** Postponed from Tue 4/24/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 4/26/18 Pen Argyl3 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Tue 5/1/18 Palisades5 @ Palmerton2
** Postponed from Tue 5/1/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 5/2/18 Palisades2 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Fri 5/4/18 Palisades2 @ Wilson1 7:00pm
Mon 5/7/18 Southern Lehigh5 @ Palisades3
** Postponed from Mon 5/7/18 @ 6:00pm **
6:00pm
Wed 5/9/18 Palisades16 @ Saucon Valley5 4:15pm