Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Pates Park 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 5pm
 
 
 
 
2 Bangor
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, May 11th   DATE Wednesday, May 15th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, May 16th
Pates Park 7pm
 
 
Palmerton 7-0
 
 
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 7pm
 
 
Palmerton 3-0
 
AT Pates Park 1:00pm
 
 
Palmerton 2-0
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 3/25/19 Palmerton16 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Pen Argyl8 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Sat 4/6/19 Palisades6 @ Southern Lehigh11 12:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Wilson16 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Palisades0 @ Bangor10 4:15pm
Fri 4/12/19 Northwestern14 @ Palisades0 3:30pm
Tue 4/16/19 Palisades4 @ Notre Dame G.P.14 4:00pm
Mon 4/22/19 Palisades4 @ Northern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Sat 4/27/19 Catasauqua3 @ Palisades18
Highlights:

Play Day at Pates

11:00am
Mon 4/29/19 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Tue 4/30/19 Palisades2 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Wed 5/1/19 Palisades2 @ Wilson10 4:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Palisades11 @ Salisbury4 – 6 p.m. @ Pates Park 6:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Bangor6 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Tue 5/7/19 Saucon Valley1 @ Palisades8
** Postponed from Tue 5/7/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Palisades14 @ Saucon Valley8 4:15pm