Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 3/27/18 Palisades2 @ Northwestern12
** Postponed from Tue 3/27/18 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Wed 3/28/18 Catasauqua1 @ Northwestern16 4:15pm
Thu 4/5/18 Northwestern2 @ Southern Lehigh3
** Postponed from Fri 4/6/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 4/7/18 Northern Lehigh3 @ Northwestern0 2:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Wilson0 @ Northwestern10 4:15pm
Wed 4/11/18 Northwestern11 @ Palmerton5 4:00pm
Thu 4/12/18 Salisbury8 @ Northwestern3 4:15pm
Sat 4/14/18 Northwestern10 @ Saucon Valley1 (Play Day at Pates Park in Allentown) 2:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Southern Lehigh4 @ Northwestern9 4:15pm
Thu 4/19/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Sat 4/21/18 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 10:00am
Sat 4/21/18 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy
** Postponed from Mon 4/16/18 @ 4:00pm **
12:00pm
Wed 4/25/18 Northwestern @ Bangor 4:15pm
Fri 4/27/18 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/30/18 Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 5/2/18 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 5/4/18 Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 5/9/18 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm