Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 3/28/18 Salisbury3 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Thu 4/5/18 Northern Lehigh14 @ Wilson3
** Postponed from Thu 4/5/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Catasauqua0 @ Northern Lehigh11 4:00pm
Sat 4/7/18 Northern Lehigh3 @ Northwestern0 2:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Pen Argyl4 @ Northern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Northern Lehigh16 @ Moravian Academy0
** Postponed from Tue 4/10/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Southern Lehigh1 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Sat 4/14/18 Northern Lehigh16 @ Palisades3 (Play Day at Pates Park in Allentown) 12:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Northern Lehigh17 @ Catasauqua0
** Postponed from Wed 4/18/18 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Fri 4/20/18 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm