Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5pm
 
 
Palisades 2-1
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Mon. 10/16/17  
DATE
AT
Thur. 10/19/17
Site: Salisbury Time: 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/6/17 Southern Lehigh0 @ Palisades2 7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Palisades4 @ Moravian Academy2 3:30pm
Tue 9/12/17 Salisbury0 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Palisades5 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Palisades3 6:30pm
Wed 9/20/17 Palisades7 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Palmerton0 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Catasauqua0 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Palisades0 @ Northwestern2 7:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Palisades8 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Mon 10/9/17 Palisades3 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Saucon Valley1 @ Palisades0 6:30pm
Mon 10/16/17
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#2 Saucon Valley1 @ #3 Palisades2
Highlights:

Note:  Seed Change

5:00pm
Thu 10/19/17
Finals
at Salisbury
#4 Southern Lehigh2 @ #3 Palisades1
Highlights:

Southern Lehigh wins on PK 5-4 after 2OT

7:00pm