Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Palisades 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday, October 16th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 18th
Site: Salisbury Time: 5:00pm
 
 
4 Wilson
 
 
 
AT Palisades 7:00pm
 
 
Bangor 4-0
 
 
1 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/5/18 Northern Lehigh1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Northern Lehigh6 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Saucon Valley0 @ Northern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Northern Lehigh5 @ Salisbury2 3:30pm
Sat 9/15/18 Southern Lehigh2 @ Northern Lehigh3 10:00am
Mon 9/17/18 Northern Lehigh5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Northern Lehigh1 3:30pm
Fri 9/21/18 Northwestern1 @ Northern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Wed 9/26/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Palisades1 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern2 at Northern Lehigh0’s Bulldog Stadium 1:30pm
Tue 10/2/18 Catasauqua1 @ Northern Lehigh9 4:15pm
Wed 10/3/18 Northern Lehigh1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Mon 10/8/18 Salisbury3 @ Northern Lehigh1 6:45pm
Tue 10/9/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Thu 10/11/18 Palmerton2 @ Northern Lehigh3 6:45pm