Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/12/17 Salisbury @ Bangor 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 12/15/17 Salisbury @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Sat 1/6/18 Northwestern @ Salisbury 1:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Salisbury @ Wilson 7:00pm
Fri 1/19/18 Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 1/20/18 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 11:30am
Thu 1/25/18 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Sat 1/27/18 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Wed 1/31/18 Salisbury @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Salisbury @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Mon 2/5/18 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm