Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 12/9/19 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Salisbury @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 12/20/19 Palmerton @ Salisbury 5:15pm
Fri 1/3/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/9/20 Salisbury @ Bangor 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 1/20/20 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Mon 1/27/20 Salisbury @ 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Palisades @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm