Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/11/18 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Sat 12/15/18 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 12:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Wilson @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 12/20/18 Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 1/3/19 Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 1/4/19 Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Bangor @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 12:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/19/19 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 11:15am
Tue 1/22/19 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/25/19 Salisbury @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Northwestern @ Salisbury 1:15pm
Tue 2/5/19 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm