Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/11/18 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 12/15/18 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 12:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Thu 1/3/19 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/4/19 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/11/19 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 5:30pm
Mon 1/14/19 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/25/19 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Thu 1/31/19 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm