Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Wed 3/13/19 Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 3:45pm
Fri 3/15/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 3:45pm
Mon 3/18/19 Bangor @ Wilson 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 3:45pm
Mon 3/25/19 Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Sat 3/30/19 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Mon 4/1/19 Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm