Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 3/19/18 Pen Argyl3 @ Wilson2 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Palmerton3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Tue 3/27/18 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy5
** Postponed from Tue 3/27/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Wilson2 @ Salisbury3 4:00pm
Thu 4/5/18 Palisades4 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Thu 4/5/18 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Fri 4/6/18 Saucon Valley5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Wilson2 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Wilson1 @ Bangor4
** Postponed from Tue 4/10/18 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Wed 4/11/18 Bangor4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Thu 4/12/18 Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5
** Postponed from Thu 4/12/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 4/12/18 Wilson1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 (played as part of DH) 5:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Wilson2 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Wilson2 @ Palmerton3 (@ Northwood) 3:00pm