Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Tuesday, October 15th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury Time: 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/3/19 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Southern Lehigh5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 10:00am
Tue 9/10/19 Northern Lehigh0 @ Southern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Southern Lehigh7 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Northwestern0 @ Southern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Southern Lehigh3 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Southern Lehigh2 @ Saucon Valley1 10:00am
Tue 9/24/19 Bangor0 @ Southern Lehigh5 7:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Southern Lehigh5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Sat 10/5/19 Southern Lehigh2 @ Moravian Academy3 2:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh2
** Postponed from Tue 10/8/19 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 10/15/19
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#3 Saucon Valley0 @ #2 Southern Lehigh1
7:00pm
Thu 10/17/19
Finals
at Salisbury
#2 Southern Lehigh2 @ #1 Moravian Academy3
Highlights:

OT

5:30pm