Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/3/19 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Tue 9/10/19 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Tue 9/24/19 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 10/5/19 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 2:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm