Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 8/20/18 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Wed 8/22/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Mon 8/27/18 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 2:45pm
Wed 8/29/18 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 2:45pm
Thu 8/30/18 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 2:45pm
Tue 9/4/18 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 2:45pm
Wed 9/5/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 2:45pm
Mon 9/10/18 Wilson, Saucon Valley, Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 1:45pm
Wed 9/12/18 Notre Dame G.P. vs Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 2:15pm
Wed 9/19/18 Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 2:30pm