Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE  
DATE
AT
9/26/2016
Bethlehem Golf Club
 
 
 
 
 
AT
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 08/19/16 Wilson591 @ Notre Dame G.P.449 3:00pm
Mon 08/22/16 Palmerton483 @ Notre Dame G.P.495 10:00am
Mon 08/22/16 Salisbury540 @ Bangor447 10:00am
Mon 08/22/16 Saucon Valley416 @ Southern Lehigh410 10:00am
Mon 08/22/16 Wilson999 @ Northwestern431 10:00am
Mon 08/22/16 Moravian Academy413 @ Pen Argyl485 11:00am
Tue 08/23/16 Wilson999 [0-3-0]
Pen Argyl476 [1-2-0]
Bangor455 [2-1-0]
@ Saucon Valley441 [3-0-0]
10:00am
Tue 08/23/16 Moravian Academy391 @ Notre Dame G.P.485 10:00am
Tue 08/23/16 Northwestern421 @ Salisbury492 2:45pm
Tue 08/23/16 Southern Lehigh426 @ Palmerton455 2:45pm
Wed 08/24/16 Moravian Academy380 @ Salisbury505 2:45pm
Thu 08/25/16 Moravian Academy374 @ Palmerton459 2:45pm
Thu 08/25/16 Northwestern436 @ Palmerton459 2:45pm
Thu 08/25/16 Southern Lehigh424 @ Notre Dame G.P.464 2:45pm
Mon 08/29/16 Bangor409 @ Southern Lehigh415 2:45pm
Mon 08/29/16 Northwestern462 @ Moravian Academy413 2:45pm
Mon 08/29/16 Notre Dame G.P.456 @ Saucon Valley417 2:45pm
Mon 08/29/16 Palmerton470 @ Pen Argyl453 2:45pm
Mon 08/29/16 Salisbury442 @ Wilson559 2:45pm
Tue 08/30/16 Salisbury505 @ Palmerton469 2:30pm
Tue 08/30/16 Bangor432 @ Notre Dame G.P.497 2:45pm
Tue 08/30/16 Northwestern422 @ Saucon Valley434 2:45pm
Tue 08/30/16 Pen Argyl430 @ Southern Lehigh408 2:45pm
Wed 08/31/16 Wilson999 @ Moravian Academy388 2:45pm
Thu 09/01/16 Moravian Academy389 @ Bangor438 2:45pm
Thu 09/01/16 Notre Dame G.P.507 @ Pen Argyl436 2:45pm
Thu 09/01/16 Palmerton460 @ Wilson999 2:45pm
Thu 09/01/16 Saucon Valley423 @ Salisbury452 2:45pm
Thu 09/01/16 Southern Lehigh429 @ Northwestern435 2:45pm
Tue 09/06/16 Northwestern432 @ Notre Dame G.P.453 2:45pm
Tue 09/06/16 Salisbury425 @ Southern Lehigh384 2:45pm
Wed 09/07/16 Notre Dame G.P.413 @ Salisbury438 2:45pm
Wed 09/07/16 Palmerton460 @ Bangor405 2:45pm
Wed 09/07/16 Pen Argyl462 @ Northwestern437 2:45pm
Wed 09/07/16 Saucon Valley425 @ Moravian Academy393 2:45pm
Wed 09/07/16 Southern Lehigh408 @ Wilson587 2:45pm
Thu 09/08/16 Palmerton444 @ Saucon Valley409 2:45pm
Mon 09/12/16 Pen Argyl448 [1-2-0]
Palmerton482 [0-3-0]
Bangor424 [2-1-0]
@ Moravian Academy375 [3-0-0]
1:45pm
Mon 09/12/16 Southern Lehigh394 [3-0-0]
Saucon Valley398 [2-1-0]
Salisbury423 [1-2-0]
@ Wilson568 [0-3-0]
1:45pm
Wed 09/14/16 Pen Argyl452 @ Northwestern431 2:15pm
Wed 09/14/16 Southern Lehigh406 @ Notre Dame G.P.444 2:15pm
Wed 09/14/16 Moravian Academy407 @ Northwestern431 2:15pm
Wed 09/14/16 Saucon Valley419 @ Notre Dame G.P.444 2:15pm
Mon 09/19/16 Notre Dame G.P.404 @ Wilson563 2:15pm
Mon 09/19/16 Salisbury415 vs Notre Dame G.P.404 @ Wilson 2:15pm
Tue 09/20/16 Northwestern415 @ Bangor419
** Postponed from Tue 09/20/16 @ 2:15pm **
2:15pm
Wed 09/21/16 Palmerton446 @ Northwestern402 2:15pm
Wed 09/21/16 Bangor435 @ Northwestern402 2:30pm
Wed 09/21/16 Moravian Academy389 @ Southern Lehigh403 2:30pm
Wed 09/21/16 Salisbury512 @ Pen Argyl433 2:30pm
Mon 09/26/16
Finals
at Bethlehem Golf Club
Championship Tournament at Bethlehem Golf Club
Highlights:

Male Champion – Drew Warner, Moravian Academy, 76

Female Champion – Sophia Israel, Saucon Valley, 87

Team Champion – Moravian Academy, 412

Scores

9:00am