Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/21/17 Northwestern396 @ Wilson553 10:00am
Mon 8/21/17 Notre Dame G.P.454 @ Palmerton476 10:00am
Mon 8/21/17 Saucon Valley443 @ Southern Lehigh383 (venue change) 10:30am
Tue 8/22/17 Salisbury518 @ Moravian Academy378 2:45pm
Wed 8/23/17 Notre Dame G.P.444 @ Moravian Academy369 10:00am
Wed 8/23/17 Wilson583 [0-3-0]
Saucon Valley484 [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl557 [1-2-0]
@ Bangor436 [3-0-0]
10:00am
Wed 8/23/17 Palmerton445 @ Southern Lehigh389 1:45pm
Wed 8/23/17 Salisbury494 @ Northwestern392 2:45pm
Thu 8/24/17 Pen Argyl513 @ Moravian Academy362 10:00am
Thu 8/24/17 Notre Dame G.P.413 @ Southern Lehigh383 1:30pm
Thu 8/24/17 Palmerton478 @ Northwestern406 @ Great Bear CC 2:00pm
Mon 8/28/17 Moravian Academy405 @ Northwestern424 2:45pm
Mon 8/28/17 Pen Argyl503 @ Palmerton455 2:45pm
Mon 8/28/17 Saucon Valley442 @ Notre Dame G.P.456 2:45pm
Mon 8/28/17 Southern Lehigh410 @ Bangor445 2:45pm
Mon 8/28/17 Wilson520 @ Salisbury434 2:45pm
Tue 8/29/17 Bangor418 @ Salisbury482
** Postponed from Tue 8/29/17 @ 2:45pm **
2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17 Moravian Academy371 @ Wilson535 2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17 Notre Dame G.P.459 @ Bangor454 2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17 Palmerton450 @ Salisbury494 2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17 Saucon Valley478 @ Northwestern391 2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17 Southern Lehigh386 @ Pen Argyl523 2:45pm
Thu 8/31/17 Pen Argyl484 @ Salisbury502 2:00pm
Thu 8/31/17 Northwestern409 @ Bangor435 2:45pm
Thu 8/31/17 Notre Dame G.P.420 @ Wilson538 2:45pm
Thu 8/31/17 Saucon Valley428 @ Palmerton450 2:45pm
Thu 8/31/17 Southern Lehigh396 @ Moravian Academy368 2:45pm
Tue 9/5/17 Southern Lehigh376 @ Salisbury494 2:30pm
Tue 9/5/17 Palmerton463 @ Moravian Academy375 2:45pm
Wed 9/6/17 Moravian Academy340 @ Saucon Valley430 2:45pm
Wed 9/6/17 Salisbury486 @ Notre Dame G.P.423 2:45pm
Wed 9/6/17 Northwestern404 @ Pen Argyl488 2:45pm
Thu 9/7/17 Bangor449 @ Palmerton461
** Postponed from Thu 9/7/17 @ 2:00pm **
2:00pm
Thu 9/7/17 Pen Argyl518 @ Notre Dame G.P.445 2:30pm
Fri 9/8/17 Wilson513 @ Southern Lehigh382
** Postponed from Fri 9/8/17 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm
Fri 9/8/17 Bangor470 @ Moravian Academy379 2:45pm
Mon 9/11/17 Palmerton485 [1-2-0]
Moravian Academy372 [3-0-0]
Bangor433 [2-1-0]
@ Pen Argyl501 [0-3-0]
1:45pm
Tue 9/12/17 Wilson531 [0-3-0]
Southern Lehigh372 [3-0-0]
Saucon Valley422 [2-1-0]
@ Salisbury454 [1-2-0]
1:45pm
Tue 9/12/17 Notre Dame G.P.413 @ Northwestern373
** Postponed from Tue 9/12/17 @ 2:30pm **
2:30pm
Wed 9/13/17 Moravian Academy387 vs. Northwestern413 @ Pen Argyl 2:15pm
Wed 9/13/17 Notre Dame G.P.405 @ Saucon Valley442 2:15pm
Wed 9/13/17 Northwestern413 @ Pen Argyl508 2:15pm
Wed 9/13/17 Southern Lehigh389 vs Notre Dame G.P.405 @ Saucon Valley 2:15pm
Mon 9/18/17 Notre Dame G.P.398 @ Salisbury465 2:15pm
Mon 9/18/17 Northwestern394 @ Palmerton434 2:15pm
Mon 9/18/17 Northwestern394 vs Bangor432 @ Palmerton 2:15pm
Mon 9/18/17 Notre Dame G.P.398 vs Wilson504 @ Salisbury 2:15pm
Wed 9/20/17 Northwestern388 @ Southern Lehigh371 2:30pm
Wed 9/20/17 Salisbury452 @ Saucon Valley410 2:30pm
Wed 9/20/17 Wilson531 @ Palmerton432 2:30pm